GO TO THE NEW THEANIMPLANET.COM
Please select an action.

First anims!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

First anims!

Post by Pwnzaz on Wed Apr 15, 2009 2:31 pm

These are my first 2 animations with my new tablet, they look amazing compared to my stupid mouse animations!

http://stonesbucket.com/upload/view_upload.php?id=tNP2aSOp - Anim 1

http://stonesbucket.com/upload/view_upload.php?id=MJUtGhTY - Anim 2

im only new to flash so please C&C baby lips

EDIT: heres another anim Uber happy http://stonesbucket.com/upload/view_upload.php?id=5Nhn0KuA

Last edited by Pwnzaz on Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:24 pm; edited 1 time in total

Pwnzaz
Rank-Pending
Rank-Pending

Number of posts : 21
Member experience: : 3265
Registration date : 2009-04-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: First anims!

Post by Dannyplatinum13 on Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:31 pm

You are definitely talented. Please stay here, I would like to see how far you progress in a month. Continue practicing please. So some more besides just a plain black stick.

Admin

Number of posts : 156
Member experience: : 3901
Registration date : 2008-11-09

Stats
Credits: 0

View user profile http://animplanet.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by BlackSpark on Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:21 pm

They look good dude, your on your way, just practice and stuff, throw in some enemies, and you could be awesome Very Happy
BlackSpark
Rank-Pending
Rank-Pending

Number of posts : 113
Member experience: : 3693
Registration date : 2009-04-04

Stats
Credits: broke

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by NubbyGG on Wed Apr 15, 2009 10:51 pm

Lol wow, you definitely have potential I'd like to see more and yeah keep practicing man.
NubbyGG
Rank-Pending
Rank-Pending

Number of posts : 104
Member experience: : 3625
Registration date : 2009-04-08

Stats
Credits: 400

View user profile http://www.ink-anims.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Special Effect on Thu Apr 16, 2009 2:48 am